top of page
Real Estate Agent Post License Course- 18 hours

Cost $275 (Includes course materials)

This course requires a $100 Non-Refundable Deposit that is applied to the total price.
 
  • POST LICENSE STUDENTS REGISTERING LATER THAN FIVE (5) BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE CLASS BEGINS WILL NOT RECEIVE MATERIALS BY MAIL BEFORE CLASS STARTS. MAIL BEFORE CLASS STARTS. MATERIALS CAN BE RECEIVED DIGITALLY OR PICKED UP AT OUR CLASSROOM BY ARRANGEMENT
     
**Arkansas Real Estate Commission requires this course to be completed within 6 months after becoming an agent.

Course Description – Sales Agent Post License Real Estate Course The 18- hour Post License Real Estate Course is a comprehensive practical application of the pre-license principles of Real Estate to the Re
al Estate marketing industry. This course is designed to provide you with the tools and techniques necessary to complete a Real Estate transaction from properly writing a contract to closing the transaction. You will receive hands-on experience in use and understanding of Real Estate forms language in contracts and addenda; lending and settlement documents to ensure compliance with all Arkansas Real Estate regulations; and state and federal laws governing Real Estate transactions and agency. You will also participate in discussions and written exercises designed to minimize risk to you and the principle broker.

A refund, less the deposit, is available for continuing education providing cancellation is made 7 days prior to the schedule course.
DATE & TIME
LOCATION
REGISTRATION
$275 Register
$275 Register
912 Congress, Jonesboro AR.
912 Congress, Jonesboro AR
September 23-24, 2024
8:30 AM -6:00 PM
Feb 12-13, 2024
8:30 AM- 6:00 PM
bottom of page